Annual Trophy Winners

Photographer of the YearDigital Worker of the YearPrint Worker of the YearB League
2019Steve Proctor DPAGB BPE4Steve Proctor DPAGB BPE4Clare Drew CPAGBPam Kent
2018Steve Proctor DPAGB BPE3Ann MoyleClare Drew CPAGBPam Kent
2017Steve Proctor DPAGB BPE3Jason MerrinClare Drew CPAGB
2016Steve Proctor CPAGB BPE3Steve Proctor CPAGB BPE3Sue Marsden
2015Steve Proctor CPAGB BPE2Michael Critchley CPAGBSue Marsden
2014Stephen RobinsonSue Marsden
2013Steve ProctorSteve ProctorClare Drew
2012Stephen RobinsonStephen RobinsonStephen Robinson
2011Helen FletcherGraham Dudley
2010Steuart KellingtonStephen RobinsonGraham Dudley
2009Ken GeddesHelen FletcherGraham Dudley